Warranty policy

Warranty policy

  • For all accessories, the relevant manufacturer’s warranty applies, provided that Action Website "www.action.jo" provides all possible assistance and support to the customer, though the original bill must be submitted to Action Mobile.
  • For mobile devices (including tablets, phones, etc.): the warranty applies by providing the product and the receipt voucher to Action Mobile, inspecting it, and verifying it within a 7-day period. It has the right to repair or replace it, provided that it is within the warranty period granted from the date of the original invoice, which must be submitted.
  • All customers can take their devices to the nearest Action Website service center, or the website from which the mobile device was purchased. Purchases made through the online store can also be sent to the nearest Action Mobile retail store.
  •  Excluded from the warranty coverage is any damage or impairment resulting from any accident, transportation, misuse, neglect, natural disasters, moisture, rust, or gradual damage due to normal use, modifications, improvements, or repairs in centers non-accredited with Action Website, or due to high voltage contrary to what is specified, or operation that is not consistent with the manufacturer’s instruction manual.

 

 

 

Protecting price stability:

The policy for the protection and stability of prices applies to mobile phones purchased from Action Mobile retail stores, or the Action Mobile website, shall be applicable in the event that it changes within 48 hours from the date of receipt. Accordingly, please visit the same retail store from which the purchase was made, or call the relevant service numbers, within 3 days from the date the product was received and submit the original invoice. Telephones purchased at special offer, or as specific incentives, are not included in the price stability and protection system, and when the customer is entitled to the price stability protection system, the customer shall receive a voucher for the amount from the store which must be used within 30 days.

 

This Privacy Policy may change from time to time according to developments and urgent updates. It is your responsibility to be up-to-date with the most recent version of the terms and conditions.

سياسة الضمان

سياسة الضمان

  • بالنسبة لجميع الاكسسوارات يسري ضمان الشركة المصنعة ذات الصلة، على أن يقدم موقع www.action.jo كل وسائل المساعدة والدعم الممكنة للعميل، مع ضرورة تقديم الفاتورة الأصلية .
  • بالنسبة للأجهزة المحمولة (بما في ذلك الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف وغيرها): يسري الضمان من خلال تقديم المنتج وايصاله لاكشن موبايل والكشف عليه ( فحصه ) والتحقق منه خلال فترة 7 ايام ولها الحق في تصليحه او استبداله شريطة ان يكون ضمن فترة الكفالة الممنوحة من تاريخ الفاتورة الأصلية.مع ابراز الفاتورة .
  • يمكن لجميع العملاء الذهاب بأجهزتهم إلى أقرب مركز خدمة تابع للموقع www.action.jo أو لشركة أكشن موبايل. كما يمكن إرسال المشتريات التي تتم عن طريق المتجر الإلكتروني إلى أقرب متجر بيع بالتجزئة لاكشن موبايل.
  • يُستثنى من تغطية الضمان أي ضرر أو تلف ناتج عن أي حادث أو النقل أو سوء الاستخدام أو الإهمال أو الكوارث الطبيعية أو الرطوبة أو الصدأ أو التلف التدريجي بسبب الاستخدام العادي أو التعديلات والتحسينات أو الإصلاح في غير المراكز المعتمدة لدى موقع www.action.jo أو استخدام فولتية عالية بخلاف ما هو محدد أو التشغيل بما يخالف دليل تعليمات الشركة المصنعة.

حماية وثبات الأسعار:

يُطبق شرط حماية وثبات الأسعار لأجهزة الهاتف التي يتم شراؤها من متاجر اكشن موبايل للبيع بالتجزئة او موقع اكشن موبايل الالكتروني في حال ما إذا تغير خلال 48 ساعة من تاريخ الاستلام. وعليه يرجى زيارة نفس متجر البيع بالتجزئة الذي تم الشراء منه او التواصل مع ارقام الخدمة الذي منه وذلك في غضون 3 ايام من تاريخ استلام المنتج مع تقديم اصل الفاتورة. لا يتم تضمين أجهزة الهاتف المشتراه ضمن عرض خاص أو حوافز معينة في نظام حماية وثبات الأسعار، وعند استحقاق العميل لنظام حماية ثبات الأسعار، يتلقى عندها العميل قسيمة بالمبلغ من المتجر يجب استخدامها في غضون 30 يوم .

 

يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى، حيث قد تتغير سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر على حسب المستجدات والتحديثات الطارئة.