terms offer wallet

  • Wallet Shipping Terms:



    *(by service provider/website/company) means www.action.jo



    Action website confirms to maintain the confidentiality of customer information and data and not to use it for any scope of the business relationship and/or share it with any third party without the customer’s consent or because of one of the cases permitted under the provisions of the legislation in force and the instructions of the Central Bank of Jordan.



    The customer acknowledges and agrees that the website/service provider reserves the right at all times to amend the pricing policy, fees and commissions related to the website services, after notifying the customer of that and in the manner the company deems appropriate, including but not limited to (the company’s website, publications, newspapers, letters short text) and without giving reasons. The customer also acknowledges his commitment to those fees and commissions after modification and agrees that if he uses the service/services after making any modifications or changes to the pricing policy, fees and commissions, his acceptance and approval of them.



    The customer shall bear any error that may arise from his mistaken purchase and/or deposit of any amount from his e-wallet account and for the account of third parties, and acknowledges that the company/service provider is not responsible for any error, omission and/or negligence on the part of the customer and the company will not be The Service Provider shall be liable for any damages, expenses and/or claim as a result thereof.



    The customer acknowledges and agrees that the company / service provider will not be responsible for any errors, damages and / or expenses that he may incur as a result of any breach of these terms and conditions by him, and the customer is obligated and undertakes to bear all compensation, claims and damages that the company / provider may be exposed to. service as a result of any breach by him of these terms and conditions.



    The customer knows and agrees that his information (his name / account number / name of his service provider) will be shown for marketing, follow-up and coordination purposes or for any reason whatsoever. And without the need to take his approval for every movement or notify the customer of that.



    The site gives new subscribers a cash gift deposited to their personal accounts on the site in the amount of 5 dinars in the gift box. This amount is not returned or withdrawn and is used for the bidding process on the site only.



    The site does not allow wallet charging for those under 18 years old.



    On the site there are offers that contain a cashback amount on purchase; This amount is not withdrawn from the wallet or refunded, and is used for the purposes of buying, bidding, etc.

    Make sure to charge the value of the delivery service to your governorate as shown via this link: https://action.jo/ar/terms/shipping



    The order will be delivered within 72 hours from the time the purchase is completed.




    Refunds will be made due to the cancellation of the order, for the permissible reasons according to the following conditions:



    If the purchase amount is paid by credit card, the money will be automatically refunded to your bank, and this usually takes 10-40 days after the site starts the refund depending on the flow of procedures at your bank.

    Commissions of credit cards, electronic payment companies, and any bank commissions are deducted according to the payment policies and terms of electronic payment companies.


    Refunds are subject to the schedules established by your bank, and accordingly, the site shall not be responsible for any delay once the refund order is issued to the bank by the site. Please contact your card issuer for more information.

    Orders exceeding the specified purchase quantities will be canceled in the event of a technical or technical error.



    Wallet balance withdrawal is allowed under the following conditions:



    In the event that the customer wishes to withdraw the amount deposited in the wallet on the site, he must fill out the cash withdrawal form in the wallet field, bearing in mind that the resulting commissions will be deducted from bank commissions, electronic payment gateways, Visa, MasterCard, and others. This is after 30 working days, and under no circumstances is he entitled to withdraw any amount added to the wallet from gifts or from cash back offers on the site.

    In the event that the client wishes to withdraw the amount deposited in his wallet, an amount of 2.5% of the amount to be withdrawn will be deducted; This is as bank commissions and electronic payment gateways.

    The minimum balance withdrawal service is 25 dinars, and customers cannot complete the withdrawal process if the amount to be withdrawn is below that.

    A bank check is prepared by the company for the amount to be withdrawn, and the bank commission is deducted from the total shipped amount.


    Community Verified icon

سياسة المحفظة


سياسة المحفظة

*المقصود (بمزود الخدمة\الموقع الإلكتروني\الشركة) هو موقع www.action.jo

 

  • يؤكد موقع أكشن بالحفاظ على سرية معلومات وبيانات العملاء وعدم استعمالها لأي نطاق علاقة العمل و/أو مشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث دون موافقة العميل أو بسبب إحدى الحالات المسموح بها بمقتضى أحكام التشريعات النافذة وتعليمات البنك المركزي الاردني.

  • يقر ويوافق العميل بأن الموقع الإلكتروني/مقدم الخدمة يحتفظ بحقه وفي جميع الأوقات تعديل سياسة التسعير والرسوم والعمولات المتعلقة بخدمات الموقع الإلكتروني وذلك بعد إشعار العميل بذلك وبالطريقة التي تراها الشركة مناسبة والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر (الموقع الالكتروني للشركة، المنشورات، الصحف، رسائل نصية قصيرة) ودون إبداء الأسباب. كما يقر العميل بالتزامه بتلك الرسوم والعمولات بعد تعديلها ويوافق بأنه في حالة استخدامه الخدمة/الخدمات بعد إجراء أي تعديلات أو تغييرات على سياسة التسعير و الرسوم والعمولات قبولاً وموافقة منه عليها.

  • يتحمل العميل أي خطأ قد ينشأ عن قيامه بشراء و/أو إيداع أي مبلغ بالخطأ من حساب المحفظة الإلكترونية الخاص به ولحساب الغير، ويقر بأن الشركة/مقدم الخدمة غير مسؤولة عن أي خطأ و/أو تقصير و/أو إهمال من قبل العميل ولن تكون الشركة/مقدم الخدمة مسؤولا عن أي أضرار و/أو مصاريف و/أو مطالبة نتيجة لذلك.

  • يقر ويوافق العميل بأن الشركة/ مقدم الخدمة لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أخطاء و/أو أضرار و/أو مصاريف قد يتكبدها نتيجة لأي إخلال بهذه الشروط والاحكام من قبله، كما أن العميل يلتزم ويتعهد بتحمل كافة التعويضات والمطالبات والأضرار التي قد تتعرض لها الشركة/مقدم الخدمة نتيجة لأي إخلال من قبله بهذه الشروط والأحكام.

  • يعلم العميل ويوافق أن معلوماته (اسمه/رقم حسابه/اسم مقدم الخدمة الخاص به) سيتم اظهارها لغايات التسويق أو المتابعة والتنسيق أو لأي سبب كان. ودون الحاجة لأخذ موافقته على كل حركة أو إشعار العميل بذلك.

  • يمنح الموقع المشتركين الجدد هدية كاش مودعة لحساباتهم الشخصية على الموقع بقيمة 5 دنانير في خانة الهدية، هذا المبلغ لا يتم استرجاعه أو سحبه ويستخدم لعملية المزاودة على الموقع فقط.

  • الموقع لا يتيح خدمة شحن المحفظة لمن هم دون الـ18 عام.

  • يوجد على الموقع عروض تحتوي على مبلغ استرداد نقدي عند الشراء؛ هذا المبلغ لا يتم سحبه من المحفظة أو استرجاعه، ويستخدم لغايات الشراء والمزاودة وما إلى ذلك.

  • تأكد من شحن قيمة خدمة التوصيل الخاص بمحافظتك كما هو موضح عبر هذا الرابط: https://action.jo/ar/terms/shipping

  • يتم تسليم الطلب في غضون 72 ساعة من وقت إتمام عملية الشراء.

 

 

يتم استرداد المبالغ بسبب إلغاء الطلب، للأسباب المسموح بها وفق الشروط التالية:

 

  • إذا تم سداد مبلغ الشراء بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان، فسيتم رد الأموال تلقائيًا إلى البنك الذي تتعامل معه، وعادةً ما يستغرق هذا من 10-40 يوم بعد أن يبدأ الموقع في رد الأموال اعتمادا على انسيابية الإجراءات لدى البنك الذي تتعامل معه.

  • يتم خصم عمولات بطاقات الائتمان وشركات الدفع الإلكتروني وأي عمولات خاصة بالبنوك على حسب سياسات وشروط الدفع الخاصة بشركات الدفع الإلكتروني.

 

  • تخضع عمليات استرداد الأموال وفقًا للجداول الزمنية المقررة من قبل البنك الذي تتعامل معه، وعليه لا يتحمل الموقع مسؤولية أي تأخير بمجرد إصدار أمر رد المبلغ إلى البنك من قبل الموقع. يرجى الاتصال بجهة إصدار البطاقة الخاصة بك لمزيد من المعلومات.

  • سيتم الغاء الطلبات التي تجاوزت الكميات المحددة للشراء في حال حدوث خطأ فني أو تقني.

 

 

يتم إتاحة سحب رصيد المحفظة ضمن الشروط الآتية:

 

  • في حال رغبة العميل بسحب المبلغ المودع في المحفظة على الموقع فيتوجب عليه تعبئة نموذج السحب النقدي الموجود في خانة المحفظة، علمًا أنه سيتم خصم العمولات المترتبة على ذلك من عمولات بنكية وبوابات الدفع الإلكتروني أو شركات فيزا وماستر كارد وغيرها. وذلك بعد 30 يوم عمل، ولا يحق له في أي حالٍ من الأحوال سحب أي مبلغ تم إضافته على المحفظة من هدايا أو من عروض الاسترجاع النقدي على الموقع.

  • في حال رغبة العميل بسحب المبلغ المودع في محفظته فسيتم خصم ما قيمته 2.5% من المبلغ المراد سحبه؛ وذلك كعمولات بنكية وبوابات دفع إلكتروني.

  • الحد الأدنى لخدمة سحب الرصيد هو 25 دنانير، ولا يمكن للعملاء إتمام عملية السحب إذا كانت القيمة المراد سحبها دون ذلك.

  • يتم تجهيز شيك بنكي من الشركة بالمبلغ المراد سحبه وتخصم العمولة البنكية من مجموع المبلغ المشحون، ولا يتم تسليم الشيك إلا بحضور الشخص المعني وإثبات ذلك من خلال إبراز هويته المدنية عند الاستلام.

 

يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى، حيث قد تتغير سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر على حسب المستجدات والتحديثات الطارئة.