Methods of Payment

Methods of Payment:

Here are the possible payment methods for your orders:

  • Credit / Debit Card online (the amount will be deducted from the card at the end of the payment process)
  • Cash / Payment on delivery (the amount will be charged when the product is delivered to you).
  • Pre-booking with a credit card, whereby you will be billed at the time you pre-book.
  • Using the website "www.action.jo" wallet (charged by the customer's credit card for use in purchasing products and using related services on the Action website only).
  • the website "www.action.jo" is offering all new subscribers a 5 JD gift in their gift box on E-wallet accounts on the website. This amount cannot be refunded or withdrawn, and is only used for the auctions on the website.
  • Action website "www.action.jo" contains offers such as cash back on purchase; these amounts will be deposited into the wallets of the users who received such offers. These amounts cannot be withdrawn or refunded from the wallet, and are used for the buying, bidding, etc.
  • Refunds due to cancellation are made by Action website for permissible reasons, shall be in the same manner as the original payment method in line with the following conditions:
  • If the purchase is paid for by credit / debit card, the money will be automatically returned to your bank, and this usually takes 10 to 40 days after Action website "www.action.jo" begins the refund process, depending on the flow of procedures at your bank.
  • Commissions for credit cards, electronic payment companies, and any commissions for banks are deducted according to the payment policies and terms of the electronic payment companies.
  • For any refunds allowed from Action website, the money will be refunded in the same method used for payment, and at the same value of the item that is purchased , deducting only the shipping fee from it.
  • Refunds are subject to the schedules set by the bank you are dealing with, and accordingly, Action website is not responsible for any delay once the order to return the amount to the bank is issued by Action website. Please contact your card issuer for more information.
  • In the event that the customer wishes to withdraw the amount deposited in the wallet on Action website "www.action.jo", they must inform the company by filling out the cash withdrawal form located in the wallet section, bearing in mind that the resulting commissions will be deducted from bank commissions, electronic payment gateways, Visa, MasterCard and other companies, after 30 working days, and in no case has the right to withdraw any amount added to the wallet from gifts or cash back offers on Action website "www.action.jo".
  • In the event that the customer wishes to withdraw the amount deposited in their wallet, this can be done after deducting 2.5% of the amount to be withdrawn, as bank commissions and electronic payment gates.
  • The minimum withdrawal balance is 10 dinars. Customers cannot complete the withdrawal process if the value to be withdrawn is below that amount.

 

Using Promo Codes

Unlike credit or debit cards, the promotional codes used are discounted at the time the purchase order is issued. The available balance of promotional codes for purchase from the Action website "www.action.jo" is used automatically to pay the total purchase amount. or part thereof. Promotional codes must be used before the predefined expiration date, and for one transaction only. Promotional codes may not be replaced in the event that they are lost, stolen, deleted, or the purchase process is cancelled or the purchase returned. If the price is lower than the value of the promotional codes, the excess value of the promotional codes will not be refunded. Special promotional codes may not be used in Action website "www.action.jo" except through the website.

 

 

 

Verify that your purchase order is correct:

We reserve the right to refuse any purchase order submitted by the customer to us, and after submitting the request and reaching our electronic shopping cart, we will verify the information you provide to us, to validate its authenticity, by verifying the payment method or shipping address. We also reserve the right to refuse any request submitted by the customer to us, and we have the right to control the quantities of the purchase order, and/or limit them. without providing any justification. If we reject the request, we will attempt to notify you using the email address or phone number you provided to us in the contents of the order . Normally, nothing will be charged to your credit / debit card if we reject the order, but we will refund any amount if it has been deducted from your card.

 

Acceptance / Confirmation:

Receiving an electronic confirmation, or a confirmation in any other form, for an order, does not imply that it is a final acceptance from us, or even a final confirmation of our offer to sell. Action website "www.action.jo" reserves the right, at any time, and after receiving the request, to either complete its acceptance or refuse it for any reason.

 

Order limits / quantities:

Action website "www.action.jo"  may, at its absolute discretion, limit, cancel or reduce the quantities purchased for each person, per family, or per order. These restrictions may be made on requests issued from the same account on the Action website and / or requests using a credit card with the same data and / or requests that use the same billing or shipping address, and / or all of the above. In the event that we make a change to an order, we will attempt to notify you by email, phone, or to the billing address listed at the time the application is submitted, or all of them together. We also reserve all rights to limit or prohibit any requests to any extent if we have any doubt that you are a distributor or dealer, or for any doubtful purposes that are detrimental to us.

 

This Privacy Policy may change from time to time according to developments and urgent updates. It is your responsibility to be up-to-date with the most recent version of the terms and conditions.

سياسة الدفع والإرجاع النقدي

طرق الدفع:

فيما يلي طرق الدفع الممكنة نظير الطلبات التي تقوم بها :

  • بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم عبر الإنترنت (سيتم خصم المبلغ من البطاقة في حال قمت بانهاء عملية الدفع)
  • نقدا / الدفع عند التوصيل ( سيتم تحصيل المبلغ عند توصيل المنتج اليك).
  • الحجز المسبق باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان سيتم محاسبتك في الوقت الذي تصدر فيه الحجز المسبق.
  • عن طرق محفظة موقع اكشن "www.action.jo" ( يتم شحنها عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بالعميل وذلك لاستخدامها في شراء المنتجات واستغلال الخدمات المتعلقة في موقع اكشن "www.action.jo" فقط ) .
  • موقع www.action.jo يمنح جميع المشتركين الجدد هدية كاش مودعة لحساباتهم الشخصية على الموقع بقيمة 5 دنانيرفي خانة الهدية، هذا المبلغ لا يتم استرجاعه أو سحبه ويستخدم لعملية المزاودة على الموقع فقط.
  • يوجد على موقع www.action.jo عروض تحتوي على مبلغ استرداد نقدي عند الشراء؛ هذا المبلغ يتم تحويله إلى المحفظة الخاصة بالمستخدمين الذي حصلوا على هذا النوع من العروض، ولا يتم سحبه من المحفظة أو استرجاعه ويستخدم لغايات الشراء والمزاودة ما إلى ذلك.
  • يتم استرداد المبالغ بسبب الإلغاء من قبل موقع www.action.jo للأسباب المسموح بها بنفس طريقة الدفع الأصلية وفق الشروط الاتية:
  • إذا تم سداد مبلغ الشراء بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم، فسيتم رد الأموال تلقائيًا إلى البنك الذي تتعامل معه، وعادةً ما يستغرق هذا من 10 الى 40 يوم بعد أن يبدأ موقع www.action.jo في رد الأموال اعتمادا على انسيابية الإجراءات لدى البنك الذي تتعامل معه.
  • يتم خصم عمولات بطاقات الإئتمان وشركات الدفع الإلكتروني  وأي عمولات خاصة بالبنوك على حسب سياسات وشروط الدفع الخاصة بشركات الدفع الإلكتروني.
  • بالنسبة لأي عمليات استرداد من العميل مسموح بها من موقع www.action.jo ، فسيتم رد الأموال بنفس طريقة الدفع وسيتم استرداد قيمة الشيء الذي يتم شراءه فقط مخصوما منه رسوم الشحن.
  • تخضع عمليات استرداد الأموال وفقًا للجداول الزمنية المقررة من قبل البنك الذي تتعامل معه، وعليه لا يتحمل موقع www.action.jo مسؤولية أي تأخير بمجرد إصدار أمر رد المبلغ إلى البنك من قبل الموقع. يرجى الاتصال بجهة إصدار البطاقة الخاصة بك لمزيد من المعلومات.
  • في حال رغبة العميل بسحب المبلغ المودع في المحفظة على موقع أكشن "www.action.jo" فيتوجب عليه إبلاغ الشركة عن طريق تعبئة نموذج السحب النقدي والموجود في خانة المحفظة علمًا أنه سيتم خصم العمولات المترتبة على ذلك من عمولات بنكية بوابات الدفع الإلكتروني أو شركات فيزا وماستر كارد وغيرها وذلك بعد 30 يوم عمل، ولا يحق له في أي حالٍ من الأحوال سحب أي مبلغ تم إضافته على المحفظة من هدايا أو من عروض الاسترجاع النقدي على موقع www.action.jo.
  • في حال رغبة العميل بسحب المبلغ المودع في محفظته فسيتم خصم ما قيمته 2.5% من المبلغ المراد سحبه؛ وذلك كعمولات بنكية وبوابات دفع إلكتروني.
  • الحد الأدنى لخدمة سحب الرصيد هو 10 دنانير، ولا يمكن للعملاء إتمام عملية السحب إذا كانت القيمة المراد سحبها دون ذلك.

استخدام الرموز الترويجية:

بخلاف بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم، الرموز الترويجية المستخدمة يتم خصمها في وقت إصدار طلب الشراء. يتم استخدام الرصيد المتاح من الرموز الترويجية الخاصة بالشراء من موقع اكشن موبايل تلقائيًا لسداد إجمالي مبلغ الشراء او جزء منه.  يجب استخدام الرموز الترويجية قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية المحدد مسبقا وضمن معاملة واحدة فقط. ولا يجوز استبدال الرموز الترويجية  في حالة فقدها أو سرقتها أو حذفها أو إلغاء عملية الشراء أو إرجاع المشتريات. في حالة انخفاض السعر عن قيمة الرموز الترويجية ، فلن يتم استرداد القيمة الزائدة للرموز الترويجية. ولا يصلح ولا يجوز استخدام الرموز الترويجية الخاصة في موقع www.action.jo إلا من خلال الموقع فقط. 

 

 

التحقق من صحة طلب الشراء الصادر إلينا :

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أي طلب شراء يقدمه العميل لنا، وبعد تقديم الطلب ووصوله لسلة التسوق الالكترونية الخاصة بنا، سنقوم بالتحقق من المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا للتأكد من صحتها عن طريق التحقق من طريقة الدفع أو عنوان الشحن. كما نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أي طلب يقدمه العميل لنا ولنا الحق في التحكم في الكميات الواردة في طلب الشراء وتحديدها أو كلاهما معا دون إبداء أي سبب. وإذا قمنا برفض الطلب، فسنحاول إخطارك بذلك الأمر باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني او رقم الهاتف الذي قدمته لنا ضمن محتويات الطلب.. لن يتم تحصيل أي رسوم من بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم الخاصة بك إذا رفضنا طلبًا في الحالات العادية ، إلا اننا سوف نقوم برد المبلغ إذا تم خصم أي مبالغ من بطاقتك.

 

القبول / التأكيد :

لا يعني استلامك لتأكيد الكتروني أو بأي شكل آخر من أشكال تأكيد الطلب بأنه قبول نهائي منا أو حتى التأكيد بشكل نهائي على عرضنا للبيع. يحتفظ موقع www.action.jo بالحق في أي وقت بعد استلام الطلب اما بإتمام قبوله أو رفضه لأي سبب من الأسباب.

 

حدود الطلبات / تحديد الكميات :

قد يقوم موقع www.action.jo بناء على تقديره المطلق بتحديد أو إلغاء او إنقاص الكميات المشتراه لكل شخص أو لكل أسرة أو لكل طلب. وقد تتم هذه القيود على الطلبات الصادرة من الحساب ذاته على موقع www.action.jo أو/و الطلبات المستخدم فيها بطاقة الائتمان ذات نفس البيانات أو/و الطلبات التي تستخدم نفس عنوان الفواتير أو الشحن أو/و كل هذه الامور معا. في حالة قيامنا بإجراء تغيير على أحد الطلبات، فسنحاول جاهدين إخطارك عن طريق الاتصال بعنوان البريد الإلكتروني او رقم الهاتف أو عنوان الفواتير المذكور في وقت تقديم الطلب أو جميعهم معا. كما نحتفظ بجميع الحقوق للحد من أو حظر أي طلبات بأي حد إذا كان لدينا شك في أنك موزع او تاجر او لاي امر مشكوك فيه قد يسبب ضرر لنا .

 

يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى، حيث قد تتغير سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر على حسب المستجدات والتحديثات الطارئة.